Dr oz oprah diet

dr oz oprah diet

Dr. Oz’s Winner’s List

Click the links below to view final winner lists for past DoctorOz.com promotions. If the list is not yet available, it will be soon. Thank you for watching The Dr. Oz Show.

SEASON 10 (2018-2019)

SEASON 9 (2017-2018)

SEASON 8 (2016-2017)

SEASON 5 (2013-2014)

SEASON 4 (2012-2013)

SEASON 3 (2011-2012)

True Crime Investigations

Shocking True Crime Cases

  • The House of Horrors Case: A True Crime Investigation

    It’s the shocking story that made national headlines. Why did David and Louise Turpin abuse and torture their 13 children? Dr. Oz.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *